Alexandra Urbanowski | Chief Executive Officer
Email: alexandra@svcreates.org
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 214

Tanuja Bahal | Creative Catalyst, Peer Roundtable Leader & Core Program Advisor
Email: tanuja@svcreates.org
Phone : 408.998.2787 ext. 213

Alyssa Byrkit | Director of SVMindshare & Core Program Advisor
Email: alyssa@byrkit.org

Alyssa Erickson | Program Director
Email: alyssae@svcreates.org
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 204

Daniel Garcia | The Cultivator, Content Magazine
Email: daniel@content-magazine.com
Phone: 408.998.2787

Roy Hirabayashi | Peer Roundtable Leader & Core Program Advisor
Email: roy@taiko.org 

Connie Martinez | Founder and Senior Advisor
Email: connie@svcreates.org
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 200

Valéria Miranda | Core Program Advisor
Email: valeria@svcreates.org

Sarah Moore | Administrative Manager
Email: sarah@svcreates.org
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 200

Stephanie Phe | Accounting Coordinator & Office Manager
Email: stephanie@svcreates.org
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 209

David Valdespino, Jr. | Production Manager, Content Magazine
Email: david@content-magazine.com



SVCREATES' work is made possible by leveraging the expertise of a network of consultants including: