The SVCREATES Board of Directors provides resources, guidance, inspiration, and fiscal oversight.


  • Marshall Jones, Vice President of Regional Sales, Prestige | Global Meeting Source - Chair
  • Victoria Phan, Product Marketer, Asana - Vice Chair
  • Tamara Alvarado, Program Officer of Local Grantmaking Program, The David and Lucile Packard Foundation - Secretary
  • Toni Vanwinkle, Vice President, Digital Employee Experience, Adobe Systems - Treasurer
  • Tim Leehane, Senior Manager, Product Management of Fire Tablets, Amazon - Member At-Large